1. Ursa Minor
  2. Activity

Comparing with sam

Ursa Minor

rock folk rock indie rock

Allmusic · Discogs · MusicBrainz

Nana Grizol

Nana Grizol is an American indie folk band based in Athens, Georgia, signed to Orange Twin Records. In addition to frontman Theo Hilton (Defiance, Ohio), Nana Grizol features Laura Carter (Elf Power, Neutral Milk Hotel), Robbie Cucchiaro (The Music Tapes, Neutral Milk Hotel), Jared Gandy (Witches), drummer Matte Cathcart and Kate Mitchell, Ian Rickert, Patrick Jennings and Michael Schneeweis (Michael Jordan Touchdown Pass). Solo artist Madeline Adams also appears on Love It Love It.Nana Grizol released their debut album, Love It Love It on May 13, 2008. Their second album, Ruth, was released on January 10, 2010. Their third album Ursa Minor was released in 2017. A compilation of early recordings was released in 2019, titled Theo Zumm. Their fifth album South Somewhere Else, slated to be released on June 19, 2020 was announced with the release of the single Future Version.

External links

Allmusic · Bandcamp · Discogs · MusicBrainz